Summer Events 2019

You have to love summertime!
The beautiful weather, the long days and the change of pace.
This summer we have activities planned for everyone at Connections- missions, camps, outreach and church community events. Take a look, mark your calendars, grab a friend, and get involved. Just don’t forget your sunblock!

Community Garden Kickoff – Saturday, May 4, 3 – 5 pm
Worship Night – Thursday, May 30, 7-8 pm
Youth Mission Trip – June 2 – 9
Bikes & Burgers – Wednesday, June 5, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
Putt, Putt Golf at Colorado Journey – Wednesday, June 19, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
Summer Serve Camp for kids – June 24 – 26, 9 am-noon
Highlands Ranch 4th of July Parade – Thursday, July 4, 9:00 am
Summer Serve Night for families – Wednesday, July 10, 5:30 – 8:30 pm
Old Fashion Picnic –  Sunday, July 21, 11:00 – 1:00 pm
Kids Sports Camp –  July 22 – 26, 9 am – 12:15 pm
Summer Splash Night – Wednesday, July 31, 5:30 – 7:30 pm
Challenge the Chef Night –  Sunday, August 11, 4 – 7 pm
Rockies Faith Day– Sunday, August 18, 1:10 pm

Please contact us at info@myconnections.church with any questions or for additional information.  We hope to see you this summer!